Ostomy Support Services and Research | Hollister CA

Hollister Corporate Statement – COVID-19 & Supply Chain Update Read more

Skin Health Research and Support

Evidenced-based materials supporting the importance of healthy peristomal skin can help you drive your clinical practice to an even higher standard.

We’ve compiled scientific research that can help you meet that goal. Below are study findings, case studies, and articles discussing the impact of peristomal skin health on the cost effectiveness of care and patient quality of life.

Want to know when we’ve added new ostomy clinical education?

Sign Up to Receive Updates

Personalized Support for Your Patients

Hollister Secure Start services provides free, personalized support for your patients, regardless of the brand of products they use.

Ostomy Care Learning Centre

Information on products, types of ostomies, and lifestyle, including videos, booklets, and more.

Stay informed — be the first to know when new clinical education is available.

By providing Hollister with the requested information below, you consent for the processing of your personal* information and professional** information for the purpose of receiving information about Hollister products, promotions, and other direct marketing campaigns.


Consent

We know that protecting your personal information is important, and want to make sure you have control over how we use the data you have provided. Please let us know what level of service you would like to receive from us (check all that apply):

For the purpose of receiving a personalized experience from Hollister, which may include being contacted by a local Hollister representative based on my recent access and navigation on the website, I consent to the processing of my personal* and professional** information.

For the purpose of having the possibility to participate in Hollister feedback programs — such as surveys, or product or service evaluations — I consent to the processing of my personal* and professional** information.

*Personal information: name, phone, email address
**Professional information: work email address, work phone, facility name, facility postal code


Your consent is optional and you have the right to withdraw it at any time. Such withdrawal only has future effect. To withdraw your consent or to make changes to your communication preferences click here.

Please find further details regarding the processing of your personal data and your legal rights in our full Privacy Notice.

Recherche et soutien sur la santé de la peau péristomiale | Hollister CA

Communiqué de Hollister Incorporated relatif à la pandémie de la COVID-19 Pour en savoir plus

Recherche et soutien sur la santé de la peau

Du matériel fondé sur des données probantes soutenant l’importance d’une peau péristomiale saine peuvent vous aider à améliorer votre pratique clinique jusqu’à un niveau de qualité supérieure.

Nous avons compilé des recherches scientifiques qui peuvent vous aider à atteindre cet objectif. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les résultats des études, des études de cas et des articles traitant de l’impact de la santé de la peau péristomiale sur le rapport coût-efficacité des soins et la qualité de vie des patients.

Vous voulez être informé lorsque nous ajoutons une nouvelle formation clinique sur la stomie?

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des mises à jour

Un soutien personnalisé pour vos patients

Le service Secure Start de Hollister offrent une assistance gratuite et personnalisée à vos patients, quelle que soit la marque de produits qu’ils utilisent.

Centre d’apprentissage en Stomothérapie

Renseignements sur les produits, les types de stomies et les modes de vie, avec des vidéos, des livrets et plus encore.

Soyez informé(e) en premier de l'ajout de contenu clinique et éucatif.

En complètant les renseignements demandés ci-dessous, vous consentez au traitement de vos renseignements personnels* et professionnels* dans le but de recevoir les mises à jour, les promotions et d’autres campagnes de mise en marché de Hollister.


Consentement

Nous savons qu’il est important de protéger vos renseignements personnels et nous voulons nous assurer que vous avez le contrôle sur la façon dont nous utilisons les données que vous avez fournies. Merci de nous laisser savoir quel niveau de service vous souhaitez recevoir de nous (vérifiez tout ce qui s’appliquent):

Afin de recevoir une expérience personnalisée, qui peut inclure le fait d’être contacté par un représentant de Hollister en fonction de mon accès récent et de ma visite sur le site internet, je consents au traitement de mes renseignements personnels* et professionnels**.

Dans le but d’avoir la possibilité de participer à des programmes de rétroaction Hollister - comme des sondages ou des évaluations de produits ou de services, je consents au traitement de mes renseignements personnels* et professionnels**.

*Renseignements personnels : nom, téléphone, adresse courriel
** Informations professionnelles : adresse courriel du travail, téléphone au travail, nom de l’établissement, code postal de l’établissement


Votre consentement est facultatif et vous avez le droit de le retirer à tout moment. Un tel retrait n’a qu’un effet futur. Pour retirer votre consentement et pour apporter des modifications à vos préférences de communication, cliquez ici.

Veuillez trouver plus de détails au sujet du traitement de vos données personnelles et de vos droits légaux dans notre avis de confidentialité complet.