Ostomy Care Online Course | Hollister CA

Hollister Incorporated, Current Statement Related to COVID-19 Pandemic Read more

Ostomy Care Online Course

Take our online course in Ostomy Care to learn about pouching systems, ostomy accessories, problem solving, and more.


Hollister Ostomy Care Available Lessons

Hollister Education has developed an online course in Ostomy Care that offers healthcare professionals the opportunity to learn more about this specialized area of care. There are five lessons in total, with an assessment at the conclusion of each. You can view them in any order. Topics include – an Ostomy Overview, Pouching Systems, Ostomy Accessories, Problem Solving, and Education and Resources. Each lesson contains a glossary of terms and references.
Important note: Please consider all information provided on an individual basis.

Click here to find the IFU(s) for the product(s) featured in this course.

 

Lesson 1: Ostomy Overview

Ostomy Lesson 1


Access Course

 

Lesson 2: Pouching Systems

Ostomy Lesson 2


Access Course

 

Lesson 3: Ostomy Accessories

Ostomy Lesson 3


Access Course

 

Lesson 4: Problem Solving

Ostomy Lesson 4


Access Course

 

Lesson 5: Education and Resources

Ostomy Lesson 5


Access Course

 

 

Stay informed — be the first to know when new clinical education is available.

By providing Hollister with the requested information below, you consent for the processing of your personal* information and professional** information for the purpose of receiving information about Hollister products, promotions, and other direct marketing campaigns.


Consent

We know that protecting your personal information is important, and want to make sure you have control over how we use the data you have provided. Please let us know what level of service you would like to receive from us (check all that apply):

For the purpose of receiving a personalized experience from Hollister, which may include being contacted by a local Hollister representative based on my recent access and navigation on the website, I consent to the processing of my personal* and professional** information.

For the purpose of having the possibility to participate in Hollister feedback programs — such as surveys, or product or service evaluations — I consent to the processing of my personal* and professional** information.

*Personal information: name, phone, email address
**Professional information: work email address, work phone, facility name, facility postal code


Your consent is optional and you have the right to withdraw it at any time. Such withdrawal only has future effect. To withdraw your consent or to make changes to your communication preferences click here.

Please find further details regarding the processing of your personal data and your legal rights in our full Privacy Notice.

Communiqué de Hollister Mise à jour au sujet de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et de la COVID-19 Pour en savoir plus

Cours en ligne sur les soins de stomie — Cours en anglais seulement

Suivez notre cours en ligne sur les soins de stomie pour en savoir plus sur les appareillages et accessoires de stomie, la résolution de problèmes et plus encore.


Cours disponibles sur les soins de stomie de Hollister

Le service de formation de Hollister a mis au point un cours en ligne traitant des soins de stomie et qui propose aux professionnels de la santé la possibilité d’en apprendre plus sur ce domaine de soins spécialisé. Il y a cinq leçons au total et chacune comprend une évaluation à la fin. Vous pouvez les visualiser dans n’importe quel ordre. Les sujets sont les suivants : vue d’ensemble de la stomie, appareillages de stomie, accessoires pour stomie, résolution de problèmes et formation et ressources. Chaque leçon contient un glossaire des termes et des références.
Remarque importante : veuillez tenir compte de toute l’information fournie sur une base individuelle.

Cliquez ici pour trouver le mode d’emploi pour le ou les produits présentés dans ce cours.

 

Leçon 1 : Vue d’ensemble de la stomie

Ostomy Lesson 1


Accéder au cours

 

Leçon 2 : Appareillages de stomie

Ostomy Lesson 2


Accéder au cours

 

Leçon 3 : Accessoires de stomie

Ostomy Lesson 3


Accéder au cours

 

Leçon 4 : Résolution de problèmes

Ostomy Lesson 4


Accéder au cours

 

Leçon 5 : Formation et ressources

Ostomy Lesson 5


Accéder au cours

 

 

Soyez informé(e) en premier de l'ajout de contenu clinique et éucatif.

En complètant les renseignements demandés ci-dessous, vous consentez au traitement de vos renseignements personnels* et professionnels* dans le but de recevoir les mises à jour, les promotions et d’autres campagnes de mise en marché de Hollister.


Consentement

Nous savons qu’il est important de protéger vos renseignements personnels et nous voulons nous assurer que vous avez le contrôle sur la façon dont nous utilisons les données que vous avez fournies. Merci de nous laisser savoir quel niveau de service vous souhaitez recevoir de nous (vérifiez tout ce qui s’appliquent):

Afin de recevoir une expérience personnalisée, qui peut inclure le fait d’être contacté par un représentant de Hollister en fonction de mon accès récent et de ma visite sur le site internet, je consents au traitement de mes renseignements personnels* et professionnels**.

Dans le but d’avoir la possibilité de participer à des programmes de rétroaction Hollister - comme des sondages ou des évaluations de produits ou de services, je consents au traitement de mes renseignements personnels* et professionnels**.

*Renseignements personnels : nom, téléphone, adresse courriel
** Informations professionnelles : adresse courriel du travail, téléphone au travail, nom de l’établissement, code postal de l’établissement


Votre consentement est facultatif et vous avez le droit de le retirer à tout moment. Un tel retrait n’a qu’un effet futur. Pour retirer votre consentement et pour apporter des modifications à vos préférences de communication, cliquez ici.

Veuillez trouver plus de détails au sujet du traitement de vos données personnelles et de vos droits légaux dans notre avis de confidentialité complet.